skip navigation

2021-22 DMV Transfer List

By Marcus Helton, 09/20/21, 10:00AM EDT


A look at the players on the move for the 2021-22 season.

To keep you up-to-date with all of the area's transfers for the 2021-22 school year, we will be continuing to update this DMV transfer list throughout the summer with all of the player movement from throughout our DMVelite coverage area (Md., D.C., and Northern Va.).

The transfer list will continue to be updated as we hear about more transfers. We will not post a name until the player (or their family),  a coach or media member confirms the transfer.

To inform us about a transfer, please email Marcus Helton at

*= Reclassing

2021-22 DMV Transfer List

Isaiah Alexander 2022 G Mt Zion Prep McDonough
Imani Anderson 2022 G Mt. Zion Prep Avalon
John Awoke 2023 G National Christian Annandale
Justin Boggs 2023 G Paul VI St. Andrew’s
Marvin Brimage 2023 G Wilson Bishop Ireton
Alex Byrd 2023 G Mt. Zion Prep Avalon
Jaylen Burley 2024 G Blake Archbishop Spalding
Jordan Butler 2022 F Cross Christian (DE) Wicomico
Dylan Carter 2023 W Mount Carmel St. Frances
Jason Clarke, Jr. 2024 G Rock Creek Christian Bishop O'Connell
Gibralter Coleman 2023* F Flint Hill West Springfield
Kennard Davis 2023 G New Hope Combine Academy (SC)
Rob Dockery 2024 F Wilson Maya Angelou
Hassan Dorman 2024 G New Hope Oxon Hill
Connor Dubsky 2023* G St. Stephens & St. Agnes Bishop O'Connell
Tyler Donald 2023 G Wise Einstein
Elijah Easter 2022 G Independence Freedom-South Riding
Jordan Edwards-Saliu 2023* W Riverdale Baptist Bishop McNamara
Samuel Ejindu 2022 G Wilson Glenelg Country
Kwame Evans 2023 W Montverde (FL) Poly
Jovani Galarza 2023 G Mt. Zion Prep Avalon
Moussa Gaye 2023* G Springdale Prep Clarksburg
Gabe Grant 2024 F Brewster Academy (NH) McDonogh
Amani Hansberry 2023 W Mount St. Joseph St. John’s College
Taiwan Hardy 2022 G Cross Christian (DE) Wicomico
Jayden Harris 2023 G Bishop Ireton Christ Chapel
Bryce Hawkins 2022 G Legacy Early College (SC) Word Of Life
Jacoi Hutchinson 2023 G IMG Academy (FL) DeMatha
Iyan Johnson 2023 G Mt. Zion Prep Avalon
Dorian Jones 2022 G Parkville Edgewood
Jamie Kaiser 2023 W Bishop Ireton Lake Braddock
Lynn King 2024 F Mt. Zion Prep Good Counsel
DJ Leak 2022 G Shiloh (GA) Western Tech
Bryce Lindsay 2022 G St. Frances Poly
Dylan Long 2022 G Takoma Academy Annapolis Area Christian
Jaylen Marbley 2023 G Chapelgate Christian Meade
Ralph Martino 2023 G National Christian New Hope Academy
Kris Mickens 2023 W Fairfax Christian Paul VI
Judah Mintz 2022 G Oak Hill (Va.) Gonzaga
Gio Moore 2022 W Blair Rock Creek Christian
Devon Namata 2023 F Wise Rock Creek Christian
Macahi Nelson 2022 W St. John's Catholic Prep St. Maria Goretti
Emmanuel Okitondo 2024 W Archbishop Carroll Oak Hill (Va.)
Ridge Parks 2022 G Coolidge Maret
Jackson Pugh 2023 G Glenelg Country Bishop O'Connell
Derik Queen 2024 F Montverde (FL) St. Frances
Jason RIvera 2023 G Bishop Walsh Iona Prep (NJ)
Ibrahim Robinson 2023* W New Hope Bowie
TJ Robinson 2024 G Bishop Walsh Teaneck (NJ)
Wisdom Rogers 2022 F St. Charles St. Mary's-Ryken
Shaq Samuels 2022 W Mt. Zion Prep Avalon
Isaiah Shaw 2023 F Bishop O'Connell North Stafford
Dominic Shoemaker 2022 G Hargrave Military Osbourn Park
Mason So 2023 G St. Stephen’s & St. Agnes Bishop O’Connell
David Solomon 2023* F Virginia Academy Lake Braddock
Martin Somerville 2024 G Bishop McNamara Georgetown Prep
Trey Thomas 2022 G SPIRE Institute (OH) Wise
Mady Traore 2022 W Bull City Prep (NC) National Christian
Adam Walden 2022 C Our Savior Lutheran (NY) Poly
Staccardo Washington 2023 W Wise Riverdale Baptist
Terrell Webster 2023 G McKinley Tech St. John’s College
Cortez Whitney 2023 G National Christian Northwest
Devin Williams 2023 G Mt. Zion Prep St. Vincent Palotti
Mike Williams 2023 G Bishop Walsh Calvert Hall
Antwan Wilson 2022 G Cross Christian (DE) Wicomico