skip navigation

Unsigned Senior Showcase (BOYS)


This year will mark the 6th edition of our annual Unsigned Senior event, which has drawn players from across the region and as far away as New York and Tennessee.

Its purpose is to provide Unsigned/Uncommitted Seniors with the opportunity to perform in front of Division II, Division III, NAIA, Junior College and Prep School Coaches, as well as Scouts and Media. Players are matched up for competitive competitions in a combine-style setting.


DATE: March 31, 2019

LOCATION: Hayfield Secondary School  (7630 Telegraph Road, Alexandria VA 22315)

COST: Early Registration is $100 (After March 25th, $115)

Multiple Participant discount for 5 participants or more. 

Time: 10am to 3:00pm

General Admission $10 with kids 6 and under FREE


A few past participants:

Aaron Robinson, Springbrook - Putnam Science
Ahsante Shivers, Clinton Christian - Mt. Zion Prep
Antonio Cockerell, Landon - Marywood (Pa.)
Brandon Howell, Wise - Hood College
Brandon Willis, Hammond - Tarleton State (TX)
Brett Pegram, Wise - Wheeling Jesuit (WV)
Chris Maidoh, Parkdale - Scotland Campus (Pa.)
Damian Chong Qui, McDonogh - Mount St. Mary’s
D'Marco Baucum, Rock Creek Christian - Delaware State
Daron Barnes, Wise - Navarro College (TX)
Dee Barnes, Great Mills - Mount St. Mary’s
Demarius Pitts, Frederick Douglass - Virginia Union (2019 CIAA Freshman Of The Year)
Donte Etheridge, St, Mary’s Ryken - Southern Connecticut State
Dwight Felton, Mount Carmel - Post (CT)
Ed Oliver-Hampton, National Christian - Baltimore City CC
Emmanuel Nwude, Parkdale - Goldey-Beacom (DE)
Ernest Jenkins, Bishop McNamara - West Virginia State
Frank Evans, Rock Creek Christian - St. Mary’s
Irwayne Connell, National Christian - St. Thomas Aquinas (NY)
Isaiah Eisendorf, Springbrook - Gannon
Jabraun Shingler, Frederick Douglass - Benedict College
Jalen Deloach, Parkside - Morris College (SC)
Jason Jolly, Stone Bridge - Fairmont State
Josh Page, Rock Creek Christian - Lincoln University (Pa.)
Justin Faison, Gwynn Park - Elizabeth City State (NC)
Kierell Green, IDEA - Niagara
Kirk Hawkins, Laurel - Medaille College
Kobby Ayetey, Capitol Christian - Baltimore City CC
Malik Winston, Dundalk - Morehead State
Mark Melbourne, Loudoun Valley - Shenandoah
Montraz Oliver, Washington - Maryland-Eastern Shore
Nate Spurlock, WT Woodson - MAssanutten Military Academy
Nick Fullard, St. Mary’s Ryken - Belmont Abbey
Nico Wolff, Magruder - Montgomery College
Oladoyin Fadojutimi, Eleanor Roosevelt - Franklin Pierce
Tim Bing, National Christian - Richard Bland CC
Tyree Myers, Mount St. Joseph - Augusta
Tyree Thornton, Pocomoke - Emory & Henry